Deleting a time group

NOTE

notice

Deleting time groups from all schedules

Time groups are global. A deleted time group is deleted from the entire locking system, not just for a schedule.

All identification media that were previously assigned to the deleted time group are then no longer assigned to a time group and must be added to one on an individual basis where necessary (see Adding identification medium to time group).

  1. If you do not wish to use a time group for just one schedule, set the time group to Authorised mode.
  1. Identification media in this time group can open the locking devices for which they are authorised at any time.
  1. AXM Lite open.
  1. Click on the orange AXM icon .
  2. AXM bar opens.
  3. Select the Time Plan Management entry in the LOCKING SYSTEM CONTROL group.
  4. The AXM bar will close.
  5. The Time Plan Management tab will open.
  6. Click on the Time schedules button.
  7. The Time schedules tab will open.
  8. Click on any schedule to open its window.
  9. The schedule window will open.
  10. Click on the Time groups tab.
  11. Window switches to the Time groups tab.
  12. Select the time group you wish to delete.
  13. Click on the button.
  14. Time group is now deleted.
  15. Click on the Finish button.