Deleting schedules

  1. AXM Classic open.
  2. Schedules are no longer assigned to a locking device (see Adding locking devices to the schedule for instructions on how to edit assigned locking devices).
  1. Click on the orange AXM icon .
  2. AXM bar opens.
  3. Select the Time Plan Management entry in the LOCKING SYSTEM CONTROL group.
  4. The AXM bar will close.
  5. The Time Plan Management tab will open.
  6. Click on the Time plans button.
  7. The Time plans tab will open.
  8. Use to sort/filter the displayed entries if required (see Sorting and filtering).
  9. Select the schedules you wish to delete (Ctrl+click for individual schedules, Shift+click for multiple schedules).
  10. Click on the Delete button.
  1. Schedules are now deleted.